Diary Dates

CSF: Monday 1 – 3pm  Y5/6 Forest Schools: Caterpillars and Grasshoppers
Weds 2 – 3pm Rec Samba Fri 9 – 10am;  Busy Bees/Fireflies
Thurs 1 – 3pm Y3/4 Swimming – when pool opens – Gloworms

Pawal Sport:  Tues 1 – 3 pm Y1/2  (for first half of term only)

NOTE:  THESE ARE NOT ALL THE DATES, others will be agreed as the term progresses and other may change.

You can also see our Events in Calendar View or subscribe from your calendar program using our iCal Feed.

Cross Country Holt Hall – TBC
Mon 22 Jan

Karate Day
Wed 24 Jan

Football Match – home –v- Wells
Tue 30 Jan

Swimming Gala
Tue 30 Jan

Grasshoppers Assembly
Wed 31 Jan

Anti Bullying day – RW/Y6 Student and 10 pupils
Wed 31 Jan

Fireflies Assembly
Tue 6 Feb

Full Governors
Tue 6 Feb 5:00pm

Horstead Day 1 Y4
Wed 7 Feb

Horstead Day 2 Y4
Thu 8 Feb

Horstead Day 3 Y4
Fri 9 Feb

Dodgeball session y6 in hall AHS AM
Tue 20 Feb

Busy Bees Assembly
Wed 21 Feb

Horstead Assembly
Tue 27 Feb

Primary Cross Country Finals – Holkham Hall
Wed 28 Feb

Early Parent Evening
Wed 28 Feb

Late parent evening
Thu 1 Mar

Family Learning Day – tbc
Tue 6 Mar

Caterpillars Assembly
Wed 7 Mar

Scooter Day YR – 4
Tue 13 Mar

Skateboarding day Y5-6
Wed 14 Mar

Ladybirds Assembly
Thu 15 Mar

Y3 Sleepover!!! 6pm – 10am Saturday
Fri 16 Mar 6:00pm – Sat 17 Mar 10:00am

Butterflies Assembly
Tue 20 Mar

Church Easter event in hall all day
Thu 22 Mar

Disco 5.30-6.30 YR12 6.45 – 8pm Y3456
Fri 23 Mar

Miss Leahy’s special leaving Day
Tue 27 Mar
Families/friends invited for coffee PM

Last day of term
Wed 28 Mar


Headteacher: Miss Deborah Leahy

Address: Aylsham Road, Buxton, Norwich, Norfolk NR10 5EZ
Tel: 01603 279357 • Fax: 01603 279296 • Email: office@buxton.norfolk.sch.uk

 

© Copyright Buxton Primary School 2018
Designed, produced, hosted & maintained by Creative Corner

HomeLog inDashboardValid XHTML